‎Who Cares About the Rock Hall?: Voter Calling Party Continues!

Joe and Kristen call up some official Rock & Roll Hall of Fame voters to see who they chose on this year’s ballot—featuring Mike Norman, Laina Dawes, Arthur Levy, Lauren Onkey, Miles Marshall Lewis, Gregg Geller, Rob Tannenbaum, Amy Linden, and Chris Molanphy.